공지사항

Similarity Check--iThenticate Scheduled Maintenance onJuly 10, 2018

KAMJE   2018-06-15 10:13   239

iThenticate에서 아래와 같이 Similarity Check의 이용이 제한됨을 알려왔습니다.  
       
이용제한기간: 
2018년 7월 11일 (수) 12:00 AM - 8:00 AM (한국시간)
(PDT July 10 8am - 4pm)
        
Similarity Check 이용에 참고하시기 바랍니다. 

 

 

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: iThenticate <noreply@ithenticate.com>
Date: 2018-06-12 7:55 GMT+09:00
Subject: iThenticate Scheduled Maintenance on July 10, 2018


 

Scheduled Maintenance

 

We’re just dropping you a note to let you know that the following iThenticate services will be unavailable on July 10, 2018:


iThenticate

iThenticate (via API)
 

To ensure that services remain stable, particularly during high submission periods, this maintenance will include several hardware updates and performance improvements.

 

When will services be unavailable?

 

PDT July 10 8am - 4pm

BST July 10 4pm - 12am (July 11)

AEST July 11 1am - 9am

 

Is your time zone not listed? Click here to find out when you’ll be affected.

 

How will you be affected?

 

While we’d love to provide an uninterrupted service, our machines require a health check every now and again…

 

Users will be unable to submit or view documents during this maintenance window, so please ensure that any submission times are adjusted to fall outside of the window.

 

Thanks for your patience!

 

Best Regards,

The iThenticate Team

 

 

 

 

대한의학학술지편집인협의회 정보관리위원장 김태일